Reality Show

Dance Plus 6 Winner Name, Runner Up, Prize Money | Finalist | Grand Finale 2021

Dance Plus is one of the most popular dancing TV shows in India. This is the 6th season of the reality show. This season the show was first streamed on Disney Plus Hotstar on 13 September 2021 and the TV was broadcast on Star Plus from 6 November 2021. Remo D’Souza is the super Judge of this show and the show is hosted by Raghav Juyal. This season has 3 captains Punit Pathak, Shakti Mohan, and a new captain Salman Yusuff Khan. 

Dance Plus 6 winner is Harsh-Sneha-Tejas (Trio)

Dance Plus season 6 final is over and we have got our Dance Plus season 6 winner. This season the Top 6 finalists from three teams perform in the grand finale. The top 6 finalists of the Dance Plus season 6 are Pratik Surve, Romsha Singh, Pranshu, and Kuldeep from the team Punit, Dhananjay Joshi, Harsh, Tejas, and Sneha (Trio) they came in this show individually but during the top 15 selection super judge Remo D’Souza made this trio from the team Shakti, and Rohan Parkale from the team Salman Yusuff  Khan. It was a very tough competition among these 6 finalists and they performed their best in the grand finale for the title of Dance Plus season 6. Here the Top 3 finalists Dhananjay Joshi, Harsh-Sneha-Tejas from team Shakti and Pranshu, and Kuldeep from team Punit perform in the final showdown for the Dance Plus 6 title.

In the grand finale of Dance Plus season 6 the super judge Remo D’Souza and all the 3 captains are given amazing performances with their team members. Also, there were many special guests coming and they raised the glow of the grand finale of Dance Plus season 6.

Finally, the Dance Plus season 6 winner’s name has been announced. The Dance Plus 6 winner’s name is Harsh-Sneha-Tejas (Trio) from team Shakti. Harsh-Sneha-Tejas (Trio) won the Dance Plus Season 6 golden trophy and 15 lakh prize money. Dhananjay Joshi is the first runner-up, and Pranshu and Kuldeep are the second runner-up.

Team Shakti first time won Dance Plus title
Image Source: Shakti Mohan Instagram

Congratulations Harsh-Sneha-Tejas (Trio) and team Shakti for winning the Dance Plus season 6. This is the first time team Shakti has won the Dance Plus title in five seasons. Team Shakti participated in the show total of five seasons. So many many congratulations team Shakti.

Dance Plus 6 Super Judge

  • Remo D’Souza

Dance Plus 6 Host

  • Raghav Juyal

Dance Plus 6 Captains

  • Punit Pathak
  • Shakti Mohan
  • Salman Yusuff Khan

Dance Plus 6 Top 6 Finalists

1. Pratik Surve (Team Punit)

2. Romsha Singh (Team Punit)

3. Pranshu and Kuldeep (Team Punit)

 4. Dhananjay Joshi (Team Shakti)

 5. Harsh-Sneha-Tejas (Team Shkati)

 6. Rohan Parkale (Team Salman Yousuff Khan)

Dance Plus 6 Winner, Runners Up, Prize Money

Dance Plus 6 winner is Harsh-Sneha-Tejas (Trio)

Dance Plus 6 1st runner up is Dhananjay Joshi

Dance Plus 6 2nd runner up is  Pranshu and Kuldeep

The dance Plus 6 winning Prize is the Dance Plus 6 Golden Trophy And 15 lakh cash money.

Other Link-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *